Board Members


Mr. Kenneth Wayne Moore, President

Mrs. Mary Griffis, Vice President

Mrs. Sarah  Beal, Secretary

Mrs. Danyelle Hemphill, Board Member 
Mr. James Pelton, Board Member
Mrs. Linda Laws, Board Member
Mr. J.R. Salazar, Board Member



To provide quality, affordable healthcare in a dependable environment to meet the needs of the residents of Coleman County. 


Vision Statement

Committed to highest quality healthcare that will enhance the quality of life.   


Value Statement

The facility is committed to meet or exceed the expectations of our customers. To demonstrate good will toward people. Facilitate the financial stability of Coleman County Medical Center. To help restore health and quality of life to the people we serve.


Coleman County Medical Center is a 25 bed Critical Access hospital facility in Coleman, Texas. CCMC has 3 family medicine physicians and 1 family nurse practitioner. Radiology, Laboratory, Outpatient Surgery, Obstetrics, Emergency Room, Swingbed, Palliative Care, Cardiac Rehab, Physical Therapy, Occupational Therapy, Speech Therapy, and the Medical Surgical floor are services provided by the facility. 

The CCMC Hospital District Board is comprised of 7 members who serve four year terms. Each member is elected by the county vote during the assigned voting periods. Board meetings are held quarterly in the hospital dining room during the noon hour and are posted in advance. The Board may hold special meetings if necessary. 


"Large enough to serve you, Small enough to know you"

‚ÄčAbout CCMC Hospital District Board

CCMC Hospital District Board

CCMC Hospital District Board in Coleman, Texas